Black Artist Collective

Building Community through Art

To cancel your ad subscription please click this button:

Michel Petrucciani Trio "September 2nd"

"September 2nd" composed by Michel Petrucciani. Michel Petrucciani - Piano. Michae Bowie - Bass. Wilby Fletcher - Drums. Brecon Jazz Festival 1992.

  • Currently 5/5 stars.

Views: 31


You need to be a member of Black Artist Collective to add comments!

Join Black Artist Collective

© 2020   Created by Network Administrator.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service